ADAM BARNETT

Jobs

Debutante - fitting -Fridaqy 24th June
Debutante Ball- testing 22nd June fitting 24th June Filming 17,18,19 July
Outlander -Covid test 9th May - Cemex
Outlander - Fri 20th May - Cemex
Outlander - Tues 10th May - Cemex
Borderland - Fitting - Friday 22nd April - Glasgow
Borderland - Doctor - Wed 4th May
Short Film - Shortlist - 14th April Leith
OUTLANDER - FILMING - 25TH APRIL CEMEX, TECHAR
Outlander - FILMING 11th APRIL - CEMEX TWECHAR
Outlander - Filming Wed 30th March Cemex Twechar
OUTLANDER - FILMING - 25TH APRIL CEMEX, TECHAR
Short Film - Shortlist - 14th April Leith
OUTLANDER - TESTING - FRI 22ND APRIL AT THE STUDIO
Outlander - FILMING 11th APRIL - CEMEX TWECHAR
Outlander - Testing at the Studio Friday 8th April
Outlander - FILMING 7TH APRIL - CEMEX TWECHAR
Outlander - Testing at the Studio Wed 6th April
Outlander - Filming Wed 30th March Cemex Twechar
Outlander - Testing at the studio - Tue 29th March
Anansi Boys - Office Staff 2 - 15th March
Outlander - Fitting - Wed 16th March
Anansi Boys - Office Staff 2 - 15th March
Outlander - Fitting - Fri 18th March
Anansi Boys - Covid Test -Office Staff 2 - Sat
Anansi Boys - Office Staff 2 - 14th & 15th March
Anansi boys covid test 17th
Anansi boys covid test 18th
Anansi boys covid test 22nd
Anansi boys covid test 17th
Anansi boys covid test 18th
Anansi boys filming 23rd Nov
Anansi boys covid test 22nd
Anansi boys filming 19th and 23rd Nov
Outlander
Guilt
Succession
Outlander 1960 park Tue 23rd July
Music video thurs 8th
Music video Fri 9th
Music video Sat 10th Aug
Outlander 1960s doctor wed 25th sept

Skills

Acting
Painting
Guitar
Photography,
Triathlon,
Driving Licence

ADAM BARNETT

Age 57
Hair Grey
Eyes Green
Chest 40″
Waist 32″
Inside leg 33″
Height 6"0' (1.83m)
Head 23.00
Collar 15.50
Shoe size 8.00
Favourite