ALISTAIR STEEL

Experience

Outlander Tue 4th June (Brownsville Brick maker)
Outlander Wed 5th June (Brownsville Courtyard sing-along)
Outlander Thu 6thth June (Brownsville confrontation)
Outlander Fri 7th June (Brownsville song and dance)
Outlander Mon 10th june
Outlander Tue 11th June (Brownsville Whisky Negotiation)
Outlander Wed 12th June (Brownsville Trade Post)
83 Sat 29th June. Car mechanic/ superstore shopper.
Outlander 1960s Church Married man. 14th July
Outlander Militia man/Hillsborough 19th July
Outlander Battle of Alamance 26th July
Outlander Battle of Alamance Mon 29th July
Outlander Battle of Alamance Tue 30th July
Outlander Battle of Alamance Wed 31st July
Outlander Battle of Alamance thurs 1st Aug
Outlander Battle of Alamance Fri 9th aug
Outlander Battle of Alamance Mon 12th aug
Outlander Battle of Alamance Tue 13th Aug
Outlander Battle Fri 26th July Strathallan
Outlander Tue 30th July
Outlander A Tue 30th July
Outlander wed 7th aug
Outlander Thurs 1st aug
Outlander 6th aug
Outlander wed 7th aug
River city Hospital thurs 22nd. Hospital Nurse
Outlander - 30th and 31st August - Cardross
River city Fri 20th Sept (Dad - Xmas family shoot)
River City Thurs 17th oct general
River city wed 23rd oct nurses

Skills

Plant/Agricultural Operator,
All Terrain Vehicle competent (ATV)
NTPC PA2 Chemical Application Operator/Competent.
Greens/Golf management/ Co-ordinator
Forestry/Arborist Trained.
Mountain Biker/Cross Country cycle endurance
Snowboarder
Football.
Fishing.
Allotment.
Music.
Guitarist.
Comic/Graphic Novel fan.
Gym/fitness enthusiast.
Emergency First Aider
Driving Licence
Disclosure Held

ALISTAIR STEEL

Age 44
Hair Brown
Eyes Blue
Chest 35″
Waist 30″
Inside leg 29″
Height 5"8' (1.72m)
Head 22.50
Collar 14.00
Shoe size 8.00
Favourite