TEGAN MACDONALD

Jobs

Orphan - Annie, Pantomimes, Munchkin in Wizard Of Oz, School Plays,
Demon Headmaster Tue 25th June
Demon Head Master Wed 10th July
Demon head master Science pupils 16+ Thurs 11th July
Demon Head Master Friday 12th July
Demon Head Master Girls wed 17th July
Demon headmaster 16+ Thurs 18th July
Demon Fri 9th Aug
Demon Headmaster Fri 16th Aug
Demon headmaster Kids mon 19th aug
Demon Headmaster Tue 27th
Demon headmaster Wed 27th
Demon headmaster Wed 28th
Demon Headmaster 2 pupils Thurs 29th
Elfingrove Friday 13th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Saturday 14th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Sunday 15th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Saturday 14th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Sunday 15th Dec - Glasgow
DEMON HEAD MASTER - 9TH JULY - FOR PAYMENT PURPOSES ONLY!!! - PLEASE DO NOT REPLY
Elfingrove - Wednesday 18th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Sunday 22nd Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Monday 23rd Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 27th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 28th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Sunday 29th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 21st Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 4th Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Thursday 19th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Monday 30th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 3rd Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 27th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Sunday 5th Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Tuesday 17th Dec - Glasgow

Skills

Horse riding, playing piano.

TEGAN MACDONALD

Age 18
Hair Brown
Eyes Green
Chest 34″
Waist 26″
Hips 33″
Dress 8
Inside leg 28″
Height 5"8' (1.72m)
Shoe size 7.00
Favourite