ANGELA MOONEY

Jobs

Molly and Mack Mon 1st Feb
Molly and Mack Thurs 28th Jan
Molly and Mack Tue 24th
Scots Squad 7th Sept female car driver and partner
Bell bottom bar scene Thurs 27th
River City, Grandpas Great Escape
The Cry, June 2018
Childrens Panel Shoot 01/06/2018
Shetland Tue 10th July diners in a smart Restaurant, shooting Glasgow city centre .
Still Game Friday 17th Aug - 17/08/2018
River City prison scene - 11/09/2018
Trust Me - Wednesday 24th October - 24/10/2018
Trust Me - Thursday 25th October - 25/10/2018
Urgent Photo shoot Fri 26th Glasgow - 26/10/2018
Trust me Tv drama Mon 29th Oct - 29/10/2018
Online Film - Shooting in Glencoe for one day on either 1st, 2nd or 3rd November. Minibus from Glasgow provided - 03/11/2018
Ladbrooks TV com Wedding Scene wed 12th AND thurs 13th Females - 12/12/2018
Deadwater Fell Chaperone Friday 28th June
Deadwater Fell Chaperone location Tue 30th July
Demon Headmaster hotel chaperon Day sun 4th
Demon Headmaster parents Wed 28th Aug
Demon Headmaster Hotel Angela Mooney chaperone,25 Aug
River City Chaperone - Wed 2nd Oct
Chaperone Last bus 15th oct
Falling for Figaro Fri 20th Dec
Princess Switch sun 5th Jan townsperson
River city 5th Feb prison guard
River city 17th March prison guard

Skills

Cooking, Tennis, Netball
chaperone
Driving Licence
Holds PVG certificate

ANGELA MOONEY

Age 52
Hair Blonde
Eyes Brown
Chest 37″
Cup size 34DD
Waist 28″
Hips 38″
Dress 10
Inside leg 29″
Height 5"5' (1.65m)
Head 22.00
Collar 13.00
Shoe size 6.00
Favourite